Are You Like Me? Bad In Remembering Passwords?

I have quite a lot of sites that I’m keeping, a couple of blogs and email accounts and some other sites that I signed up for. Do you also get caught up in a moment where you’ve been staring the login page for a while because you can’t remember your password? It happens all the time with me, and even with my laptop password. What I did though was placed in one file all my usernames and passwords which I keep on my google drive or here in my laptop, obviously the problem there was how can I access that file when I don’t even remember my computer’s password to access it?

Oh, the dilemma of people who are forgetful.. like me 😐

2 thoughts on “Are You Like Me? Bad In Remembering Passwords?

Leave a Reply

