7 Years with WordPress. Wooh!

7 Years With WordPress

9 months back since my last blog post, and probably 9 months ago too since I last opened this account, so it was a happy surprise to see this . Thank you WordPress indeed!

So, what brought me here? I don’t know, but I am certain that I miss blogging. No, I didn’t stop writing because I still do, in my journal (Not often as well, but I still do). So… I think everything is okay.  Same look and feel of WordPress, and same kind of feeling when I write a post (Like I do not know anymore how to blog). It kind of makes me feel nostalgic hehe..

When the time is right, posts from mine will come flooding your emails. Right now, I am just happy to share this celebration with you all. Ciao

#onceabloggeralwaysablogger ❤

Leave a Reply

