What Happened To Me. Part I.

I’m back.
Yeah, I know it has been weeks since I last hit the publish button and share things in here and yes my fault. But in those weeks there’s no moment where I didn’t think of  posting one as there are lots and lots of things I could write in, there is about the project which I already mentioned here and promised to keep you all posted. It was only yesterday that they (bosses) saw it because few days back they were all still on a vacation mode and so it was just yesterday 15.09.2011 they approved it. There are few things they modified and it was fine. They go on-leave again and after they come back it is then we’re gonna move forward to the next step and obviously I would be the one to do it, but it’s fine I wanna do it too, it makes me explore and understand new things as well so I worry not much about it.
So, how do I really want this post to be? Well, don’t know either, feels like just wanna list all the things that happened to me in those weeks I missed  to share with you (my blog) and also to whoever may bump to this blog of mine. Should have started earlier already right?
Okay I would list all of it and just write few things about it so it won’t look as if I just make up something.
  • titabuds blog – I happen to come across this blog and find it interesting most especially when I found out that the person behind it is a Filipina too. Well, yeah it is obvious the title itself sounds very Pinoy already but there are many foreigners who are able to speak, understand and write fluently in Tagalog so it didn’t came to my mind right away. Okay, this blog was featured in Freshly Pressed (could I say there is no wrong blog and every blog should be featured as well but it isn’t that way.) I find it very cool blog, I linked it so if you want to visit hers just click it. Honestly as much as I want to not link anything in here I realized why not? It won’t do me bad if I do plus this is really what I am up to.
  • digitalballpen – this is also one of the blogs I came across and it is nice if I will linked this too because he is just funny and his blog says really about him (atleast I thought).
  • Had chat with Jhonver 14.09.2011- It was yesterday that my good friend Jhonver and I chatted we talked about so many things, some we find cheesy and just very different, we sure are laughing at each other. We talked even more maturely this time, he mmm.. what does he shared again?? lol~ obviously I shared the most in our conversation and he was just getting along with all of the preaching that I did, okay he also shared quite many about what he thought about me (again?) ofcourse his as well. He got flattered I think (that was he said) when I told him that it is so far shelady and him whom I could consider a friend who are close to my heart like just a knock away, while yeah I have very close friends too, close to my heart as well but a bit like 3 knocks away. While I had promised myself already to be on bed at 10pm, yes I did but I wasn’t sleeping yet (last night), but I care not because we had a lot of talked, you should know by now how I would give up my own whatever just to have talk with my friends.
  • Searching for a place to moved in. Again. – Yes, my struggling issue before is still unsolved, I haven’t moved yet, I moved already yes I did that was my first move don’t get confused okay, there are issues that’s why I am looking for a new place again but I haven’t found one. 😦 Okay here, mom will gonna go today to that place her friend suggested to her, the one just opposite my workplace and now my fingers are crossed that it will be final, that the place is good, the kitchen and everything. Coz it’s hard to search trust me it is very hard, you need to top up your phone, go to the place to see it yourself and squeeze it in your time. In short, it’s hard.
  • Mom wants to fly before this month ends. – Yes, I have been dealing with this too, because her employer is my employer too that’s why I am the one who is doing the follow up, he had found a flight booking on the 25 of this month, it should really be fine because she wanted to go back in the Philippines asap too, I want her to stay like for a couple days more because of the the next reason
  • Sam Salvador, friend of mine is scheduled to fly tomorrow 17.09.2011– what’s with this now? well, if you would to connect it all I haven’t find a place to moved in, Sam surely needs someone to come with her in searching for a job which I am unsure to do so because I work full-time. So, how could I handle such? Had plan already as budget wise, just concerned who will guide Sam. We talked about it and she only said she could stay but not until October, thought it is better. I hope.
  • Snack – clueless about this? Well, also would want to share that my snack whichever part of day that is, would still be “Kellogs: Special K cereal”. Yup, it is my new snack, only because got a deal of aed 2.95 for every 375grams which was before costs aed 16.00. Isn’t is a very good deal? oh yeah, definitely. Bought 8boxes of 375grams, my colleague bought the 2 so 6 left for me. 🙂
  • My Cousin. – Forgive me because I don’t know how to ordered this list so it is all mixed up. Now, it is about my cousin, mom and I had enough with my cousin because she didn’t seem to listened. She has been in and out to Keish Island (Expats with expired visa’s place.) Still she hasn’t got her lesson, she still continue to work on her unregistered company. And for the 3rd time mom insisted if she would still to insist working there then she better go back to the Philippines, fortunately she found a new job as a receptionist and promised her to process her visa right away. Thank God. It is also one thing that I am up to huh don’t say it isn’t because we should prepare ourselves money if in case.
To be continued…

2 thoughts on “What Happened To Me. Part I.

  1. sheladyanne says:

    haha your so consumed buddy.. me too.. lol but well make it through, i’m recently fixing my page… but whenever I end up, it’s quite frustrating lol… anyway ill continue again tomorrow. Hope to catch a chat with you tomorrow, i mean Saturday night…

  2. annaabadcastillo says:

    Oh Hi there!! OMG she, that’s not all yet. Right now as in now while I am typing this, my mind is sooo….. sooo… occupied.. got loads to do, don’t know where to start.. plus they’re really waiting like I need to done it now. Before they said it’s already yes and they have point out what changes I should make, and that’s all done yet today still isn’t yet, that’s why arggh.. gotta work double time.. feels like my hair would gonna curl by itself.. anyways, yeah.. noticed you’re busy too.. I hope I could help but then.. you know..

    yes, on saturday. bye.

Leave a comment