Proposal: For Our Fan Page


Consider yourself lucky for reading this post as I’ve attached <<<< my proposal picture to be use in our facebook account. Actually in my work today I am free to do whatever I want and even decide for the company just as long as it is for the better. It is fun to work with everyone in the office- we really are Family- I can proudly say that and I suppose that’s very important. You’ve got to have good people to work with before you can enjoy work itself.

So, just as I want to make it simple firstly because we are known here (more than quite), and we’re a private company we’re limited to a lot (I know facebook is free to whatever), my company is actually a medical provider so we want to keep the standard and pride present yet still recognizable and approachable. I haven’t let my boss look at this so, you guys are lucky because you get to see it first before the approval – though I knew it’s a yes already.

I made it simple as I’ve said, it is obvious I know – didn’t put extra ‘coz itself is already good, so just baffled about it’s simplicity, don’t want it to look like very newbie(beginner) yet it should attract too. And to help me, would love to hear from you guys whether it is worth a good thumbs up or not really -suggestions are welcome.

And likewise fyi, I only use gimp as I’ve already mentioned in my previous post that indeed I am a freshman to it, just my knowledge in Photoshop truly helps.

There is still another that I’m working with, don’t worry I’ll feature it here once it is done, it is actually a newsletter I wasn’t told to do it but I want to, aren’t they lucky to have such employee like me. lol. Anyhow, will make a general newsletter header and format that we could just edit every when we got new to offer with our clients, oh- I remember I still need to check out that email hosting I recently signed up, I haven’t get the hang of it, that’s where we’re gonna send our offers and whatsoever so that they (patients) don’t report us as spam- guess you know how important it is to not be labeled “spam”.

..and I’m lost hehe.. there.. make a format where we could just put in our promotion and etc., it has to be designed as well making it easy to recognize and ofcourse still friendly so that they would read it otherwise it will be useless. What else?  I believe that’s all as of the moment inserted smiley here =D (is it?)

Yup, there it go.

You see my life now, it is all about work.work.work. Anyways, we’re all are so just enjoy it and make certain to have fun.

*I’ll sure keep you posted if it’s a go or no.

3 thoughts on “Proposal: For Our Fan Page

  1. annaabadcastillo says:

    really am I? hehe.. So, I could upload it now? =D actually yes. hehe.. thanks she, there’s actually 3 more that I’m working with, haven’t done with the landing page told you and the banner but I’m close hopefully today I could finished it, then will focus on the newsletter.. This is life she.. you’re gonna experience this as well when you get a job.

Leave a comment